User Tools

Site Tools


labs:news_organization_key

News/Journal Organization Shortname Key

Abbreviation Country Organization Link
CIDRAP USA Center for Infectious Disease Research and Policy (CIDRAP), University of Minnesota http://www.cidrap.umn.edu/
SCMP Hong Kong South China Morning Post (SCMP) https://www.scmp.com/
Hong Kong CHP Hong Kong Hong Kong Center for Health Protection (CHP) Original: https://www.info.gov.hk/ Moved to: https://www.gov.hk/en/residents/
CBS USA CBS News https://www.cbsnews.com
CGTN China China Global Television Network (CGTN) https://www.cgtn.com/
Livescience USA Livescience https://www.livescience.com/
Yahoo! News USA Yahoo! News https://news.yahoo.com/
Taiwan News Taiwan Taiwan News https://www.taiwannews.com.tw/
Bloomberg News USA Bloomberg News https://www.bloomberg.com
Global News Canada Global News https://globalnews.ca/
Straits Times Singapore The Straits Times https://www.straitstimes.com/
WSJ USA The Wall Street Journal https://www.wsj.com/
Vice USA Vice News https://www.vice.com/
SA USA Scientific American https://www.scientificamerican.com/
TIME USA Time Magazine https://time.com/
ABC USA ABC News https://abcnews.go.com/
US CDC USA US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention https://www.cdc.gov/
Korea Times South Korea Korea Times https://www.koreatimes.co.kr/www2/index.asp
Neuroscience News Neuroscience News USA https://neurosciencenews.com/
medRxiv USA Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory https://www.medrxiv.org/
bioRxiv USA Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory https://www.biorxiv.org/
SSRN USA (Formerly) Social Science Research Network (SSRN) https://www.ssrn.com/
Science Mag USA Science Magazine https://www.sciencemag.org/
Nature USA Nature https://www.nature.com/
The Hill USA The Hill https://thehill.com/
Virological UK Virological http://virological.org/
Ann Transl Med China/Hong Kong Annals of Translational Medicine https://atm.amegroups.com/
China CDC China Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention (briefly as China CDC) http://www.chinacdc.cn/en/
HKEJ China/Hong Kong Hong Kong Economic Journal http://www.ejinsight.com/
Today Singapore Today Online https://www.todayonline.com/
Focus Taiwan China/Taiwan Focus Taiwan https://focustaiwan.tw
ISAC International Society of Antimicrobial Chemotherapy https://www.isac.world
IJAA International International Journal of Antimicrobial Agents https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/international-journal-of-antimicrobial-agents
AJG USA American College Journal of Gastroenterology https://gi.org/journals-publications/journals/
Mothership Singapore Mothership https://mothership.sg/
IJID International Journal of Infectious Diseases https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/international-journal-of-infectious-diseases
NST Malaysia New Straits Times https://www.nst.com
ICL United Kingdom Imperial College London http://www.imperial.ac.uk/
IJR USA Independent Journal Review https://ijr.com/
labs/news_organization_key.txt · Last modified: 2020/04/17 22:54 by bpwhite